Medarbejdere
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen

Projektdirektør

aviaaja@kair.gl

+299 34 21 43

+299 58 38 58

Steen Montgomery-Andersen
Steen Montgomery-Andersen

Seniorrådgiver

steen@kair.gl

+299342150

+299559450

Malene Lynge
Malene Lynge

Kommunikationschef

malene@kair.gl

+299 34 21 49

+299 55 01 64

Erlingur Leifsson
Erlingur Leifsson

Anlægschef

erlingur@kair.gl

+299 342141

+299 552595

Inúnguak Abelsen
Inúnguak Abelsen

Projektleder anlæg

ia@kair.gl

+299342151

+299552600

Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen
Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen

Projektleder baner

povl@kair.gl

+299 34 21 49

+299 29 37 32

Jesper Nordskilde
Jesper Nordskilde

Projektchef

jesper@kair.gl

+299 55 06 38

+45 30 51 58 91

Troels Arnkjær
Troels Arnkjær

Projektleder - Rullende materiel

troels@kair.gl
Morten T. Leth
Morten T. Leth

Projektleder - Myndigheder

morten@kair.gl
Dennis Serwin
Dennis Serwin

Økonomichef

dennis@kair.gl
Inge Arnkjær
Inge Arnkjær

Bogholder

bogholder@kair.gl