Employees
Peter A. Wistoft
Peter A. Wistoft

CEO / CFO

peter@kair.gl

+45 25 42 40 33

Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen

Executive Vice-President Projects (EVP Projects)

aviaaja@kair.gl

+299 34 21 43

+299 58 38 58

Erlingur Leifsson
Erlingur Leifsson

Construction Director

erlingur@kair.gl
Jesper Nordskilde
Jesper Nordskilde

Project Director

jesper@kair.gl

+299 55 06 38

+45 30 51 58 91

Dennis Serwin

Finance Manager

dennis@kair.gl
Tina Amondsen
Tina Amondsen

Head of Business Development

Tina@kair.gl

+299342149

+299547867

Morten T. Leth
Morten T. Leth

Project Manager - Authorities

morten@kair.gl
Troels Arnkjær
Troels Arnkjær

Project Manager - Fleet of vehicles

troels@kair.gl
Inge Arnkjær
Inge Arnkjær

Accountant

bogholder@kair.gl
Malik Vahl Rasmussen

Engineer Intern

malik@kair.gl