Employees
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen

Executive President Projects (EVP Projects)

aviaaja@kair.gl

+299 34 21 43

+299 58 38 58

Steen Montgomery-Andersen
Steen Montgomery-Andersen

Chief Management Advisor

steen@kair.gl

+299342150

+299559450

Malene Lynge
Malene Lynge

Head of Communications

malene@kair.gl

+299 34 21 49

+299 55 01 64

Erlingur Leifsson
Erlingur Leifsson

Construction Director

erlingur@kair.gl

+299 342141

+299 552595

Inúnguak Abelsen
Inúnguak Abelsen

Construction project manager

ia@kair.gl

+299342151

+299552600

Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen
Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen

Runway project manager

povl@kair.gl

+299 34 21 49

+299 29 37 32

Jesper Nordskilde
Jesper Nordskilde

Project Director

jesper@kair.gl

+299 55 06 38

+45 30 51 58 91

Troels Arnkjær
Troels Arnkjær

Project Manager - Fleet of vehicles

troels@kair.gl
Morten T. Leth
Morten T. Leth

Project Manager - Authorities

morten@kair.gl
Dennis Serwin
Dennis Serwin

Finance Manager

dennis@kair.gl
Inge Arnkjær
Inge Arnkjær

Accountant

bogholder@kair.gl