Sulisut
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen
Aviaaja Karlshøj Knudsen

Suliniutinut pisortaq

aviaaja@kair.gl

+299 34 21 43

+299 58 38 58

Steen Montgomery-Andersen
Steen Montgomery-Andersen

Aningaasaqarnermut pisortaq

steen@kair.gl

+299342150

+299559450

Malene Lynge
Malene Lynge

Attaveqatigiinnermut pisortaq

malene@kair.gl

+299 34 21 46

+299 55 01 64

Erlingur Leifsson
Erlingur Leifsson

Sanaartornermut qullersaq

erlingur@kair.gl

+299 342141

+299 552595

Inúnguak Abelsen
Inúnguak Abelsen

Sanaartornermi pilersaarusiornermi pisortaq

ia@kair.gl

+299342151

+299552600

Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen
Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen

Sanaartornermi pilersaarusiornermi pisortaq

povl@kair.gl

+299 34 21 49

+299 29 37 32

Jesper Nordskilde
Jesper Nordskilde

Suliniutinut qullersaq

jesper@kair.gl

+45 30 51 58 91

Troels Arnkjær
Troels Arnkjær

Suliniutinut pilersaarusiornermi pisortaq

troels@kair.gl

+299 342148

+299 237208

Morten T. Leth
Morten T. Leth

Suliniutinut pilersaarusiornermi pisortaq

morten@kair.gl

+299 342147

+299 256689

Dennis Serwin
Dennis Serwin

Aningaasanut Pisortaq

dennis@kair.gl
Inge Arnkjær
Inge Arnkjær

Naatsorsuusiortoq

bogholder@kair.gl